Club Committee

    The Club Committee is responsible for the day to day running of the Club.  The Committee meets ad hoc during Club sessions and formally throughout the year.  All members of the Club are entitled to attend formal meetings to share in the development of the Club.  Our next formal Club Committee meeting is yet to be arranged and will probably be held in the Foyer of the Sports Centre. 

    At our AGM in September 2016 the following were elected to form the Committee of the Club:-


    Chair  Jeff Brewer 

    07970 881779 

    Secretary Terry Franklin

    01458 442649

    Treasurer  Alison Monger  
    Without Portfolio  Geoff Snell  
    Without Portfolio  Andrew Seymour   


    To view the Club’s  current (2015) Constitution click here .  Signed original copies of the Constitution are held by the Club's Secretary and Chair.